

HAB 1	HAB 2	НАВ 3	HAB 4	HAB 5
Ashburton Primary School	Ermington Primary School	Coombe Dean School	Austin Farm Academy	Callington Community College
Buckfastleigh Primary School	Holbeton Primary School	Morley Meadow Primary School	Boringdon Primary School	Camelford Primary School
South Dartmoor Community College	lvybridge Community College	Oreston Community Academy	Chaddlewood Primary School	Otterham Community Primary School
Stowford School	Manor Primary School	Plymstock School	Eggbuckland Community College	Sir James Smith's School
Woodlands Park Primary School	Ugborough Primary School	Sherford Vale School	Glen Park Primary School	St Breward Community Primary School
Yealmpton Primary School		Wembury Primary School	Hele's School	St Teath Primary School
			Plympton St Maurice Primary School	
			Woodford Primary School	
Richard Woodland	Nat Parnell	Sue Costello	Naveed Khan	Phil Banks