## **Local Governance at Westcountry Schools Trust**



## WeST Community Council (WeST CC) Structure

Cornwall

**Plymouth** 

Devon

WeST CC 1:

Callington Community
College

Sir James Smith's School

WeST CC 3:

Coombe Dean School

Plymstock School

WeST CC 7:

South Dartmoor Community
College

WeST CC 8:

Ivybridge Community College

WeST CC 2:

Camelford Primary School

Otterham Primary School

St Breward Primary School

St Teath Primary School

WeST CC 4:

Eggbuckland Community

College

Hele's School

WeST CC 9:

**Holbeton Primary School** 

**Ugborough Primary School** 

Yealmpton Primary School

WeST CC 5:

Austin Farm Primary Schoo

Morley Meadow Primary

Oreston Community Academy

Sherford Vale School

Wembury Primary School

WeST CC 10:

**Manor Primary School** 

**Stowford School** 

Woodlands Park Primary
School

WeST CC 6:

Boringdon Primary School

**Chaddlewood Primary School** 

Glen Park Primary Schoo

Plympton St Maurice Primary

School

Woodford Primary Schoo

WeST CC 11:

**Ashburton Primary School** 

**Buckfastleigh Primary** 

**Ermington Primary School**